Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2022 from January to December 2022

Catholic Daily Mass Readings for 2022 – from January 2022 to December 2022Catholic Lectionary.

Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2022 from January to December 2022
Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2022 from January to December 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for January 2022

Mass Readings for January 1 2022, Solemnity of Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God

Mass Readings for January 2 2022, Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 3 2021, Monday after Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 4 2022, Tuesday after Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 5 2022, Wednesday after Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 6 2022, Thursday after Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 7 2022, Friday after Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 8 2022, Saturday after Epiphany of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 9 2022, The Baptism of the Lord

Mass Readings for January 10 2022, Monday of the First Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 11 2022, Tuesday of the First Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 12 2022, Wednesday of the First Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 13 2022, Thursday of the First Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 14 2022, Friday of the First Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 15 2022, Saturday of the First Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 16 2022, Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for January 17 2022, Monday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 18 2022, Tuesday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 19 2022, Wednesday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 20 2022, Thursday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 21 2022, Friday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 22 2022, Saturday of the Second Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 23 2022, Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for January 24 2022, Monday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 25 2022, Feast of conversion of Saint Paul

Mass Readings for January 26 2022, Memorial of Saint Timothy and Titus – Bishops

Mass Readings for January 27 2022, Thursday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 28 2022, Friday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 29 2022, Saturday of the Third Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Mass Readings for January 30 2022, Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for January 31 2022, Monday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time Year (2)

Catholic Mass Readings for February 2022

Mass Readings for February 1 2022, Tuesday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 2 2022, Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Mass Readings for February 3 2022, Thursday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 4 2022, Friday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 5 2022, Saturday of the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time (2) – Memorial of Saint Agatha

Mass Readings for February 6 2022, Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for February 7 2022, Monday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 8 2022, Tuesday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 9 2022, Wednesday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 10 2022, Thursday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time (2) – Memorial of Saint Scholastica

Mass Readings for February 11 2022, Friday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 12 2022, Saturday of the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 13 2022, Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for February 14 2022, Monday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time (2) – Memorial of Saints Cyril and Methodius

Mass Readings for February 15 2022, Tuesday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 16 2022, Wednesday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 17 2022, Thursday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 18 2022, Friday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 19 2022, Saturday of the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 20 2022, Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for February 21 2022, Monday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 22 2022, Feast of the Chair of Saint Peter – Apostle

Mass Readings for February 23 2022, Wednesday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time (2) – Memorial of Saint Polycarp

Mass Readings for February 24 2022, Thursday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 25 2022, Friday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 26 2022, Saturday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for February 27 2022, Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for February 28 2022, Monday of the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Catholic Mass Readings for March 2022

Mass Readings for March 1 2022, Tuesday of the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for March 2 2022, Ash Wednesday 2022

Mass Readings for March 3 2022, Thursday after Ash Wednesday

Mass Readings for March 4 2022, Friday after Ash Wednesday

Mass Readings for March 5 2022, Saturday after Ash Wednesday

Mass Readings for March 6 2022, First Sunday of Lent, Year C

Mass Readings for March 7 2022, Monday of the First Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 8 2022, Tuesday of the First Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 9 2022, Wednesday of the First Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 10 2022, Thursday of the First Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 11 2022, Friday of the First Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 12 2022, Saturday of the First Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 13 2022, Second Sunday of Lent, Year C

Mass Readings for March 14 2022, Monday of the Second Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 15 2022, Tuesday of the Second Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 16 2022, Wednesday of the Second Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 17 2022, Thursday of the Second Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 18 2022, Friday of the Second Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 19 2022, Solemnity of St Joseph, Husband of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Mass Readings for March 20 2022, Third Sunday of Lent, Year C

Mass Readings for March 21 2022, Monday of the Third Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 22 2022, Tuesday of the Third Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 23 2022, Wednesday of the Third Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 24 2022, Thursday of the Third Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 25 2022, Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord

Mass Readings for March 26 2022, Saturday of the Third Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 27 2022, Fourth Sunday of lent, Year C

Mass Readings for March 28 2022, Monday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 29 2022, Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 30 2022, Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for March 31 2022, Thursday of the Fourth Week of Lent

Catholic Mass Readings for April 2022

Mass Readings for April 1 2022, Friday of Fourth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 2 2022, Saturday of Fourth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 3 2022, Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year C

Mass Readings for April 4 2022, Monday of Fifth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 5 2022, Tuesday of Fifth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 6 2022, Wednesday of Fifth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 7 2022, Thursday of Fifth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 8 2022, Friday of Fifth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 9 2022, Saturday of Fifth Week of Lent

Mass Readings for April 10 2022, Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion, Year C

Mass Readings for April 11 2022, Monday of Holy Week

Mass Readings for April 12 2022, Tuesday of Holy Week

Mass Readings for April 13 2022, Wednesday of Holy Week

Mass Readings for April 14 2022, Holy Thursday of the Lord’s Supper – Maundy Thursday 2022

Mass Readings for April 14 2022, Chrism Mass 2022

Daily Readings for April 15 2022, Good Friday of the Lord’s Passion – Good Friday 2022

Mass Readings for April 16 2022, Holy Saturday 2022 – Eve of Easter

Mass Readings for April 17 2022, Easter Sunday 2022 – Easter Sunday, Year C

Mass Readings for April 18 2022, Monday in the Easter Octave

Mass Readings for April 19 2022, Tuesday in the Easter Octave

Mass Readings for April 20 2022, Wednesday in the Easter Octave

Mass Readings for April 21 2022, Thursday in the Easter Octave

Mass Readings for April 22 2022, Friday in the Easter Octave

Mass Readings for April 23 2022, Saturday in the Easter Octave

Mass Readings for April 24 2022, Divine Mercy Sunday, Year C

Mass Readings for April 25 2022, Feast of Saint Mark – Evangelist

Mass Readings for April 26 2022, Tuesday of the Second Week of Easter

Mass Readings for April 27 2022, Wednesday of the Second Week of Easter

Mass Readings for April 28 2022, Thursday of the Second Week of Easter

Mass Readings for April 29 2022, Friday of the Second Week of Easter

Mass Readings for April 30 2022, Saturday of the Second Week of Easter

Catholic Mass Readings for May 2022

Mass Readings for May 1 2022, Third Sunday of Easter, Year C

Mass Readings for May 2 2022, Monday of the Third Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 3 2022, Feast of Saints Philip and James – Apostles

Mass Readings for May 4 2022, Wednesday of the Third Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 5 2022, Thursday of the Third Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 6 2022, Friday of the Third Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 7 2022, Saturday of the Third Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 8 2022, Fourth Sunday of Easter, Year C

Mass Readings for May 9 2022, Monday of the Fourth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 10 2022, Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 11 2022, Wednesday of the Fourth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 12 2022, Thursday of the Fourth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 13 2022, Friday of the Fourth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 14 2022, Feast of Saint Matthias – Apostles

Mass Readings for May 15 2022, Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year C

Mass Readings for May 16 2022, Monday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 17 2022, Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 18 2022, Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 19 2022, Thursday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 20 2022, Friday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 21 2022, Saturday of the Fifth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 22 2022, Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year C

Mass Readings for May 23 2022, Monday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 24 2022, Tuesday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 25 2022, Wednesday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 26 2022, Thursday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 27 2022, Friday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 28 2022, Saturday of the Sixth Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 29 2022, Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Mass Readings for May 30 2022, Monday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Mass Readings for May 31 2022, Feast of the Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Catholic Mass Readings for June 2022

Mass Readings for June 1 2022, Wednesday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Mass Readings for June 2 2022, Thursday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Mass Readings for June 3 2022, Friday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Mass Readings for June 4 2022, Saturday of the Seventh Week of Easter

Mass Readings for June 4 2022, Pentecost Extended Vigil Mass

Mass Readings for June 4 2022, Pentecost Vigil Mass

Mass Readings for June 5 2022, Pentecost Sunday, Year C – Pentecost Sunday 2022

Mass Readings for June 6 2022, Monday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 7 2022, Tuesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 8 2022, Wednesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 9 2022, Thursday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 10 2022, Friday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 11 2022, Feast of Saint Barnabas – Apostle

Mass Readings for June 12 2022, Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Year C

Mass Readings for June 13 2022, Monday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 14 2022, Tuesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 15 2022, Wednesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 16 2022, Thursday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 17 2022, Friday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 18 2022, Saturday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 19 2022, Solemnity of Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ – Corpus Christi, Year C

Mass Readings for June 20 2022, Monday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 21 2022, Tuesday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 22 2022, Wednesday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 23 2022, Thursday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 24 2022, Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Mass Readings for June 24 2022, Solemnity of the Birth of Saint John the Baptist Vigil Mass

Mass Readings for June 25 2022, Solemnity of the Birth of Saint John the Baptist

Mass Readings for June 26 2022, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Mass Readings for June 27 2022, Monday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 28 2022, Tuesday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Mass Readings for June 28 2022, Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul Vigil Mass

Mass Readings for June 29 2022, Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul – Apostles

Mass Readings for June 30 2022, Thursday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time (2)

Banner for Catholic Sunday and Daily Mass Readings for 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for July 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for August 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for September 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for October 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for November 2022

Catholic Mass Readings for December 2022

Subscribe to Receive Daily Mass Readings via Email

Follow us on Social Media:

Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2022 from January to December 2022

Share with a friend