Daily Mass Readings for December 2021 – December 1st – 31st

The following is a list of all the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for December 2021, Sunday Year A Readings and Homilies for the whole month of December 2021.

This includes Christmas Day Mass Readings, Advent Readings, the Octave of Christmas and the whole Christmastide.

This is Catholic Mass Readings for December 2021 provided by Catholic Lectionary.

Mass Readings for December 2020
Daily Mass Readings for December 2020

Mass Readings for December 2020 – December 1 – December 5

First Week of Advent

Tuesday, December 1 2020

Wednesday, December 2 2020

Thursday, December 3 2020 – Memorial of Saint Francis Xavier, Priest

Friday, December 4 2020

Saturday, December 5 2020

Catholic Readings for December 2020 – December 6 – December 12

Second Week of Advent

Sunday, December 6 2020, Second Sunday of Advent, Year B

Monday, December 7 2020 – Memorial of Saint Ambrose, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Tuesday, December 8 2020 – Solemnity of The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, December 9 2020

Thursday, December 10 2020

Friday, December 11 2020

Saturday, December 12 2020 – Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Daily Readings for December 2020 – December 13 – December 19

Third Week of Advent

Sunday, December 13 2020, Third Sunday of Advent, Year B

Monday, December 14 2020

Tuesday, December 15 2020

Wednesday, December 16 2020

Thursday, December 17 2020

Friday, December 18 2020

Saturday, December 19 2020

Mass Readings for December 2020 – December 20 – December 24

Fourth Week of Advent

Sunday, December 20 2020, Fourth Sunday of Advent, Year B

Monday, December 21 2020

Tuesday, December 22 2020

Wednesday, December 23 2020

Thursday, December 24 2020 – Mass in the Morning

The Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ |Christmastide | Noel | The Octave of Christmas

Thursday Night, December 24 2020 – Christmas Vigil Mass

Friday, December 25 2020 – Christmas Mass During the Day

Saturday, December 26 2020 – Feast of Saint Stephen, first martyr

Sunday, December 27 2020 – The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph – Year B

Monday, December 28 2020 – Feast of the Holy Innocents, martyrs

Tuesday, December 29 2020 – The Fifth Day in the Octave of Christmas

Wednesday, December 30 2020 – The Sixth Day in the Octave of Christmas

Thursday, December 31 2020 – The Seventh Day in the Octave of Christmas

Join Us on Facebook @ Catholic Lectionary

error: Alert: Content is protected !!